For the past 32 years, Illahe Hills Country Club has offered one of the most renowned two man best ball golf
events in the northwest.

With a multitude of golfers region wide, the Oregon Best Ball has seen an impressive field of competitors and
past champions throughout its history. With players such as the 1971 United States Public Links Champion and
PGA Professional Fred Haney, University of Oregon great and five time PGA Tour winner Ben Crane, Oregon
and Oregon State greats Dick Shafer and Anthony Arvidson as well as our own ten time winner of the event and
former Oregon State standout Eric Fiskum, and PNGA Hall of Fame Member Ken Forster.

Last year’s Open Division champions Will Snow and Jordan Sweet and Senior Division champions Ken
Forster and Pat O’Donnell will hopefully be back to defend their titles.

2018 Oregon Best Ball Results